Interested in working with SunRail?

Those seeking employment opportunities with SunRail should contact the following contractors directly regarding open positions and to obtain job applications. Applications are not available online. A full list of contractors is provided below for your convenience.

ACS XeroxTicket Vending Machine Equipment and Maintenance

Jennifer Dorney

Human Resources
Phone: 443-259-7000 | jennifer.dorney@xerox.com

Search Jobs

BombardierOperations and Maintenance

Linda Sanchez

Human Resources Supervisor

Phone: 407-732-6731
Lisandra.sanchez@rail.bombardier.com

Search Jobs

DTS GISMarketing and Business Development

A.M. ‘Trey’ Fragala, III

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 407-382-5222 | tfragala@dtsgis.com

HerzogSignal Maintenance

Heather Shumake

Phone: 816-901-4051 | hshumake@herzog.com

Search Jobs

HNTBPhase 2 Construction Oversight

Matthew Price

Phone: 407-805-0355 | mcprice@hntb.com

Search Jobs

Phase 2 South – Middlesex Herzog Joint Venture

 
Middlesex

Sam Faragalla – The Middlesex Corporation

Phone: 407-206-0077 | sfaragalla@middlesexco.com

Corey Blevins – Herzog Contracting Corp.

Phone: 816-901-4008 | cblevins@herzog.com